Lina

  • Germany
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello,
    My name is Lina, I'm 19 years old and I come from Germany. I've already been a few time abroad and lives in a host family and I always love it and learned a lot during this time. This is why I really wanna explore a little more of this planet we live on with its multifaceted cultures and landscapes. And I also love speaking and learning another language.
    Also I like getting involved or to fill my freetime with working ( in a little cafe), supporting ecological projects, taking care of my little cousins, walking my dog, meeting friends, cooking and so much more.
    I would be thankful for every opportunity to stay at someones place:)

  • Interests

    Nature
    Fitness
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Languages
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Politics / Social justice
    Culture
    Self development
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    I have already been twice in France on my own and lived in a host family. One time for 2 Month and the other time for 2 Weeks! Last year I have finished school and since then I have worked in a little cafe in my hometown. I have learned how to bear responsibility and would describe myself as a very kind person.
    At home i help a lot in the household, in the garden, take care of my dog and cook for my family.
    I do have two little cousins at the age of 2 and 4 and I sometimes take care of them. So I have some experiences at babysitting.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Intermediate
    French: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    In my free time I also like doing sports, reading books, trying new recipes and playing the piano :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback