Andrew

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/09/2019 - 21/06/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi,
    I am Andrew, horticulturalist, musician, songwriter, taking some time out to discover and recover what in essence makes us; connecting, helping others and the planet upon which we are all mere visitors; to find answers and solutions to questions; to nurture what Mother Earth offers us.
    A well travelled, enthusiastic 54 year old with so much still to learn, to share and to create!
    To pursue and apply holistic principles in everything that I do.
    To allow the spirit to reign, to flow openly, generating peaceful waters and become consumed by just being.
    A desire to help make things better, in some small way.......

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Qualified horticulturalist from the UK
    Singer, acoustic guitarist, songwriter, performer.
    Good command of English language, both verbal and written.
    Good listener, team player.....
    Wide experience of the commercial horticultural business world as well as home gardening.
    Experienced house/pet sitter.

  • Languages spoken

    Only some pigeon Spanish, currently....

  • Age

    55

  • Nationality

    British

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Just bad manners!

    • Special dietary requirements
      Mainly vegetarian

Feedback