Liliia

  • Russia
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Watch my profile video

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hey you all,
    My name is Lili, i come from Russia and I live in Germany in a beatuful town Leipzig at the moment.
    My constant inspiration source is Nature. It makes me happy to get closer to Nature, be it losing myself in a garden, collecting herbs, exploring surroundings and animal world. I am very passionate when it comes to gardening. I have my own garden where me and my friends grow vegetables, herbs, and some fruits. It has always been a place where the whole life buzz vanishes and i find peace and joy within.
    Ideal life for me would be to live in a community place with garden, where we would grow our own food based on permaculture principles, and live self-sustainbly. Earthships concept is very attractive to me.That is why i find Workaway platform is the best place for me to find people who have the same vision and interests in life, which i would love to exchange and learn from each other. Great ideas should be spread and shared to build a better place to live for all of us.
    Looking forward to meeting you in this life journey!

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Water sports
    Winter sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Books
    Movies & TV

    show more
  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
  • More details about your skills

    As mentioned before, i am passionate about gardening and plants, and i am eager to deepen my knowledge in permaculture field! My garden has been a best lab to experiment, where i was applying some permaculture concepts and observing how nature works.

    I love any kinds of crafting, my creativity has no ends when it comes to craft something or decorate a space. My room has been a place where i experiment on a constant basis, having diy macrame plant hangers, curtains, some jewellery too. I've been often involved in music events and festivals where i would find myself in deko-team.

    I am very active person, trying constantly new kinds of sport. At the moment i am bouldering and it gives me so much joy! So if you have some tasks conected with climbing , I'm down for it! Cycling, swimming, and snowboarding are my lifelong sport activities i constantly do.

    I also love building, working with the wood and recycling materials. I do not have much experience though, except having built 2 high beds with my friends and stairs, process of which i enjoyed so much. I would love to learn more in this realm.

    In general, i am a person open to trying and learning new things, which give me lots of energy and inspiration.

  • Age

    29

  • What else ...

    My life is strongly connected with music. I play piano with all of my heart, and love improvising. Also, i like trying other instruments which inspire me a lot.

    Yoga is an essential part of my life. I've been practicing it for 6 years already. It helps me to find myself within, brings patience, peace and empathy.

    I am passionate about herbs and power they provide us. I collect them and make my own teas, which help me to cope with different life situations. My mission is to get back to our roots, to Nature gifts available to all of us.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarin/vegan

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback