Liam

  • Ireland
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Friends (34)

This workawayer has chosen to keep their friend list private.

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Austria - from Jun 2022 until Aug 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hi,
    My name is Liam.
    I am living in Galway city which is on the West coast of Ireland for the summer.

    I like travelling to different countries and meeting new people.

    I have travelled through Denmark and Portugal with Workaway before and enjoyed the Workaway experience of doing different jobs from taking care of animals and working with tourists.




    I love mountains and like going hiking in the nature when I am not busy, my other interests are formula one racing and snooker an odd mix I know!!

    I am always happy to meet new people so if you have any questions feel free to let me know.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I can work in lots of different environments and have worked in professional jobs in accounting and insurance companies to working in a hostel where I did everything from housekeeping, breakfast prep and working at the bar.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.