Leticia & Elder

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2019 - 31/01/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi :)

    My name is Leticia, I and my boyfriend Elder have been dating for over 3 years and we decided to go out together to see the world.
    Our intention is to be able to see more than tourist spots, we want to interact with local people, learn more about cultures, jobs, and society.

    We are always very willing to learn and help, we do everything very carefully and with attention because we know how important it is.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in: 

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of: 

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about: 

    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    We both have specializations and had a job with that:
    - Leticia: Designer. Skills: graphic, motion design, video editing, social media marketing.
    - Elder: Kinesiology. Skills: physical education for people with disabilities, resistance training experience focusing on hypertrophy.

    We also had a job as a volunteer doing: helping care kids, cooking, reception in a Hostel, help cleaning, painting a room, fixing small things...

    As we love to learn new hobbies we know how to sew, to embroidering, painting, pottering.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    26 & 26

  • What else ...

    Our daily routine include:
    Physical activities, being in natural places, go out with friends, watching movies, sometimes play games.

    We are not vegetarians, but we don't mind not eating meat. We like health food, but we also love pizza :D
    Ask more about us, will be a pleasure answer you!!! :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback