Leonie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Laos, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/01/2020 - 31/03/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I was born and raised in France, but after getting the travel bug at 20 while living in beautiful Greece, I spent most of my time travelling, exploring different cultures, trying different job sectors and seeking that meaningful goal I wanted to achieve in life.
    I know today that discovering new places is amazing, but doing it while also doing something meaningful is even more rewarding.
    I'm interested in sustainability, solidarity, ecology, empowering local communities, permaculture etc
    I tend to see the sun on every corner and I am looking for new experiences to develop skills and share some amazing time!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I studied psychology and spent 7 months volunteering in a Refugee camp in Greece, I am comfortable with social environment, I like to listen and learn from other's experiences.
    I also grew up in France's countryside and like being surrounded and connected with nature.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English and Spanish

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I recently started to practice meditation and this is something I would love to continue and learn more about

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan diet

Photos

Feedback