Léon

  • France
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey
    Avide d'aventures et de nouvelles rencontres, j'adore redonner vie aux objets et machines HS.
    Cet été j'aimerais sillonner l'Europe et donner de mon temps pour aider dans des projets culturels.

  • Interests

    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Outdoor activities
    DIY & crafts
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Language practice
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
  • More details about your skills

    Noveau sur workaway, j'aimerai aider dans diverses projets culturels, artistique, participatif...
    Ayant beaucoup voyager en Afrique, j'aime m'adapter et solutionner les problèmes technique.
    Je pourrais vous apporter mon aide dans le bricolage, la mecanique, les construction diverses et tous autres travaux physique.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Feedback