Leon

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/01/2019 - 30/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello dear Workaway community! I recently graduated with a bachelor in Psychology. Now I am taking 6-months to explore India and get to know myself a bit better before continuing to study the mind and brain. At the moment I am travelling in Rajasthan before staying with a workaway in Goa for about 4 weeks. I'm happy about fellow backpackers wanting to meet or even buddy-up for some time. I'm also open for any workaway experience if you think I might be the right guy for you. Safe travels and see you around, Leon

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I worked on construction sides in Canada, as a line-cook in a ski-resort, as student tutor at Maastricht University, as a pedagogical trainer for the German ministry of education, as bartender, as pizza-delivery guy and for a tv production company. I have experience in many fields. I don't promise I can do everything but I like to learn.

  • Languages spoken

    English, German

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback