Leonel Agustin

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Afghanistan, Andorra, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Cambodia, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Laos ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/08/2016 - 10/08/2025

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    2245

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Leo, I am an architect, urban planner and professional photographer from Argentina.
    I consider myself a very sociable and pro-active person who adapts easily to the environment and adversities.
    I have good sense of humor and facility to relate to people and make friends. I love animals, nature and any type of sport.
    I left Argentina four years ago and have been travelling around the world looking for what is not taught in books.
    I am passionate about new experiences, learning about new cultures and meeting new people, always trying to give all of myself to those who need it.


    Hola! Soy Leo de Argentina, recibido en la UNLP como arquitecto y urbanista, fotógrafo profesional.
    Me considero una persona por demás sociable y pro activa, que se adapta fácilmente al entorno y a las adversidades.
    Tengo facilidad para relacionarme con las personas y entablar amistad.
    Me encantan los animales, la naturaleza y cualquier tipo de deporte.
    Hace 4 años partí de argentina, buscando lo que no se enseña en los libros, buscando nuevas experiencias, relacionándome con la verdadera realidad, dando todo de mí al que lo necesite.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have knowledge in various crafts, such as blacksmithing, carpentry, turning, painting, farming and gardening.
    Due to my profession as an architect, I also have an advanced command of 3D, CAD and editing programs.
    I am a passionate photographer and I am always looking for new places that inspires me to shot.


    Tengo conocimiento en manualidades varias, como son la herrería, carpintería, tornería.
    Debido a mi profesión como arquitecto, tengo un manejo avanzado de programas de edición, cad y 3D.
    Soy un fotógrafo apasionado, que siempre busca la sensibilidad de la imagen en cada disparo.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • What else ...

    In these months of travel I have worked as a bartender and receptionist in different international hostels.
    I also have worked as a waiter, sometimes helping in the kitchen.
    My last experience was in a farm in Australia.

    En estos meses de viaje me he desenvuelto como bartender en hostels internacionales como Pariwana en Cusco, Loki del mar en Mancora, Perú.
    He trabajado de mozo y re diseñado la carta y el menú de los mismos.
    Y trabajos de recepción en diversos hostels de diferentes ciudades.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback