From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Iran, Myanmar

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/06/2018 - 10/06/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am Selma. One year ago I've left Germany and hitchhiked with my now ex boyfriend all the way to India. For the next two years I will go on travelling east until I'll come back to Germany from the west.
    I am interested in culture and humans and would love to learn something new every day!
    It would be nice to get to know as much of your culture and habits as possible, in exchange I will try best to help you with whatever help is needed. I love to photograph and cook, camp in nature and be outdoors.
    Hope to meet you soon!
    If you want to have further information about my past travel, and the type of photography I do, check out our blog:

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I can take Pictures for you, either Profiles of you or some of your home/workplace for your workaday profile/webside etc.
    Besides that I am open for every task you need help with!

  • Languages spoken

    German, English (and very, very little French)

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I prefer to eat vegetarian but I am flexible


Fall '17 in Oslo