Leonie

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Costa Rica, Fiji, Honduras, Indonesia, Mongolia, Nepal, Panama, Philippines, Saint-Barthélemy, Sri Lanka, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2017 - 01/06/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey,
    I am a 20 years old girl from Germany.
    I am a happy person who always sees the bright side of things.
    I am open, friendly and very ambitious.
    I have experience in farmwork and working with children, but I am open for every kind of work.
    Discovering new cultures, amazing people and experiencing work abroad, in varied contexts really appeal to me. I’m always looking for new challenges.
    I am really interested in sustainable and alternative ways of life, projects, initiatives.
    Hope to see you soon :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm full of ambition, active an energetic worker and highely motivated. I have good interpersonal skills and I love it to work with kids. And with animals too.
    I speak German, English and a little French.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English and a little French

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback