Leo

  • Germany
  • Login to see the last activity

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hello everybody,

    Coming originally from Germany I am now living and studying in France, where I just finished my second year of university. Trying to collect some memorable experiences this summer, I would love to spend it working and living in a hostel in Eastern or Southern Europe. I would describe myself as an outgoing, open-minded and generally positive person. I like to read, to listen to (almost) every type of music and to have abstract and rather useless political or philosophical discussions. I also struggle enormously when forced to write down a couple of lines about myself so in order to end my suffering, I would recommend to have a personal conversation via Skype, Zoom or anything else if you would like to get to know me better.

    Looking forward to meeting you
    Leo

  • Interests

    Team sports
    Languages
    Books
    Music
    Politics / Social justice
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Teaching
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    -Basic Computer Knowledge
    -Solid Cooking Repertoire (nothing too fancy, but enough variation to avoid repetition)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Friends

Feedback