Wilma & Lena

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

    Activities we are interested in:

    surfing
    animal care
    hiking
    building
    languages
    adventures

  • Description

    Hey guys!
    We are two eighteen-year-old german girls, named Wilma and Lena.

    Actually we planned to volunteer at an indian school after our graduation. Unfortunately, Covid-19 shut our plans downs.
    Right now, both of us are completing a social year in Germany. Lena is working at a primary school and Wilma at a school for children with learning difficulties and physically challenged pupils.

    We do love our current work but now we want to:
    get to know new cultures
    travel other countries
    learn new skills and languages
    step out of our comfort zone
    meet fun and open minded people.

    All in all, we are happy to help with every work needed. We are very much looking forward to meet you and be a part of your life for some time. :)

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    DIY and building projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    We have experience in working with children due to our social year. Wilma is also working in a restaurant as a waitress.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    20 & 19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback