Leila

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    I always loved travelling and meeting new people ; my dream would be to do a round-the-world trip! I have been to China to study both Chinese and social sciences for one year, it was wonderful there.

    I am always up to discover new things and I am looking forward to get to know more about any types of skills!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I can speak French, English, and a bit of Chinese.

    Last year, I volunteered to renovate a castle (to renovate the framework of the castle, we also had to do some masonry work + gardening).

    I enjoy cooking, and more especially baking cakes ^-^.

  • Languages spoken

    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Chinese (Mandarin): Intermediate

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    I love dancing (contemporary dance mostly) and more generally speaking, I love dancing any kind of dances, and am up to know new ones to dance on lively rhythms! ;) Since I am found of music, I am eager to discover new types of music as well.

    I used to play the piano (I forgot a lot through) but if you have a piano at home and some piano sheets, we could try to play a bit!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Friends

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.