Leila

  • Argentina
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (3)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Me encanta viajar, creo es mi motivación principal, desde que empecé no pude parar.
    Amo hacer voluntarios, conocer nuevas personas y compartir y enseñar todo lo que amo hacer.

    I love traveling, I think it's my main motivation, since I started I couldn't stop. I love volunteering, meeting new people and sharing and teaching everything I love to do.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Desde que empecé a viajar descubrí que amo todo acerca del turismo.
    Fui camarera, recepcionista, ayudante de cocina, en limpieza.
    Dentro de mis habilidades puede destacar que practico circo hace más de 10 años. Hago acrobacias aéreas y viajo con mis elementos. Otra cosa que disfrutó mucho es el café, soy barista, y descubrí todo un mundo de sabores allí.
    También se hacer collares y pulseras con hilos.

    Since I started traveling I discovered that I love everything about tourism. I was a waitress, receptionist, kitchen assistant, cleaning lady. Among my skills, I can highlight that I have been practicing circus for more than 10 years. I do aerobatics and travel with my elements. Another thing that I really enjoyed is the coffee, I am a barista, and I discovered a whole world of flavors there. I can also make necklaces and bracelets with threads.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    35

  • What else ...

    Disfrute mucho con la naturaleza, soy una persona bastante activa, amante de las caminatas. Me gusta descubrir nuevos sitios, y cuando encuentro alguno que me encanta adoro también volver allí siempre con nuevas personas. Me gusta el agua, disfrutar de ríos y lagos principalmente.
    Compartir comidas y nuevas recetas es genial.

    I really enjoyed nature, I am a fairly active person, lover of walks. I like to discover new places, and when I find one that I love, I also love to always go back there with new people. I like water, enjoy rivers and lakes mainly. Sharing foods and new recipes is great.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetariano

Friends

Photos

Feedback