Leandro & Priscila

From: Uruguay

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Slovenia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/05/2019 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are a couple from Uruguay that wants to travel, learn and have new experiences.
    I (Leandro) grew up in a small town, in the countryside, my family has a farm so I really love being outside, in the nature. I am stuyding physical education but at the moment we have decided it was time to go on an adventury.
    We are very friendly and kind people, we like meeting new people and learn other cultures.
    We both speak english, portuguese and a some french, we are currtenly learning it.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    Leandro - I have worked in hotels, as a guide tour ad as a waiter. I like working with other people but what i am most passioned is sports, I used to be a Taekwondo teacher and I am studying phisical education. I am very crafty and handy. I grew up in a farm so I am used to that type of life.

    Priscila - I can be very helpful all around. I learn fast and like to challenge myself to keep improving. I used to work on sales, and when I was younger I used to babysit and clean. I like children all of ages.

  • Languages spoken

    We both speak spanish of course, english and are learning french

  • Age

    25 & 24

  • What else ...

    We like to spend time on the nature and play board games

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Helping in the farm
Helping in his parents farm
Building our table for our house 😊

Feedback