Leah

  • United States
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Just a girl travelling the world one country at a time! Through the years, I have done Workaways in France, Italy, Ireland, India, and Sri Lanka.

    I enjoy hiking, practicing and teaching yoga, playing my ukulele, cooking vegan feasts, and experiencing all things natural and beautiful in the world!

    Since Covid, I have been living at the beach in Delaware, USA as a full time yoga teacher and field hockey coach. I am taking a break from December-May in order to travel around and make up for lost time!

    *I am fully vaccinated and had a mild case of Covid in late Dec. 2021

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Teaching
    DIY and building projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Babysitting and creative play
  • More details about your skills

    -Yoga teacher (500 hr RYT)
    -Many years of nanny and childcare experience
    -Cafe and barista work
    -Hostel and guest house work
    -Front desk receptionist
    -Light gardening and outside work
    -Horse care and riding
    -BA in Communication Studies and a minor in Humanitarian Affairs

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    USA

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Friends

Photos

Feedback