Lea & Leo

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/10/2019 - 18/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello ! Leo and i are two Friends travelling from Bordeaux to Napoli by hitchhiking, and would like discover Italy and Florence on the way .
    It's our first woofing experience and we would like meet nice peoples, share experiences with locals !
    We hope discover a new culture and learn about our exchange ! :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Lea : Experiences : i did work in a art highscool as superviser, so I have experience with childrends !
    I also worked during summer time in holidays camps, I cooked meals in high quantity for about 80 people.
    Other skills : skillful with hands (art, drawings, painting, woodworking...), good feeling with animale, guitarist, ...

    Leo : Experiences : he is working in environment as botanist, and has knowledge in gardening and horticulture
    He did work as au-pair for 8 months in Australia (3 children of 1,4 and 6 years old !)
    Summer job for many years as entertainer in holidays camps
    Work in associations, built a wooden house with some friends
    Other skills : guitarist, pianist, love sports, travel..

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, German

  • Age

    22 & 25

  • What else ...

    We're friendly, like to debate about anything, we like boardgames (Catan, Risk, ...), music from different countries, exotic food...

    This workaway experience can be the oppprtunity to discover Italy with new eyes, by being active and not passive ! We can't wait to meet you and discover your country !

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback