Lea-Sophie

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/06/2019 - 13/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey there :)

    My name is Lea, I am 20 years old and I am from Germany. I currently obtain my Bachelors Degree in the Netherland and in my free time I really enjoy traveling, meeting new people, spending time in nature, and around animals.

    Why did I choose to be a Workawayer?
    I really love to experience different cultures and traditions. I am happiest when meeting new people and making friends along the way.
    When staying at your place, I would totally be fine with whatever work you need help with.

    If you have any questions regarding my profile, please just write me a message!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    During my A-levels, I taught a course for children with learning difficulties. Therefore I really enjoy teaching. I also learned a lot of house renovation skills from my mom and dad. Since living on my own I am also able to do whatever house chores need to be done. One of my passions is garden work and cooking. I also love to take care of animals and spend a lot of time in nature and outdoors.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      horses

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback