Léa

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia, Italy, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/09/2018 - 30/06/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Im a 22 Years old and I come from France. I am a simple girl, a little bit shy (just a little bit) at the beggining ! I would like to discover some countries this year and I see workaway like a good way to discover in the same time the culture, the langage, the landscapes and of course people. It's a good exchange of services and its a pleasure for me to help when I can be usefull ! I am very curious in general and openminded, and I see this experience as a adventure in full, sharing it with hosts or other volunteers. I hate loose my time being lazy and thats why im the greatest volunteer you'll have !!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching
  • What skills do you have?

    Autonomy, curious, art interest (architecture, paintings, music), nature interest (gardening) take care of pets, good in french receipe, good in languages, interest about learning new things

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Indonesian: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I just finished my first cycle of art history and litterature and i make a pause in my studies to discover different cultures than the european one.. Then i just want to enjoy my life during these travels !!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback