Lea

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/03/2019 - 15/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everyone, welcome to my workaway profile!
    I am Lea, a 23 year-old german who is excited to discover new places, cultures and people and learn as much as possible about the world!
    I recently graduated university with a bachelor degree in business psychology and would now like to spend the next few months travelling. I believe staying with locals is the very best way to indulge in the local culture and I would be absolutely grateful to be able to spend time working with a local family or collective.
    Because I have been very interested in sustainability lately I would love to workaway at a local project that tackles pollution issues, builds eco-friendly solutions or raises awareness on this issue.
    I am a very hard-working person and though I don't have a lot of practical expercience in growing vegetables, building houses, or working with farm animals, I am motivated to pick all required skills up quickly and do my best to help you with any tasks that may come up.
    If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to leave me a message! I'd be happy to hear from you.
    All the best
    Lea

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Business knowledge, strategic thinking, psychology knowledge, hands-on mentality
    Business consulting (Change Management), childcare

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Spanish, Italian, French

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback