Rahel

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Norway, Portugal, Russia, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/05/2020 - 06/06/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    506

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello my name is Rahel :) I am 25 years old and currently studying history and religious studies in Switzerland. In addition to studying I am also working at a museum. I would love to spend some time helping in different types of work. I really love caring for animals and being outside. I am interested in new things, so if you are happy to show and explain me the work, I`ll do my best to help you :)
    I am experienced in housekeeping, decorating and painting as well as in some ordinary outdoor work. In my freetime I visit museums, spend time with my family and friends, go walking or just read interesting books.
    Hopefully workaway will allow me to get to know new and lovely people, different cultures, beautiful landscapes and will leave me with fulfilling memories.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of: 

    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Teaching

    Able to teach about: 

    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I can help with houskeeping, painting, gardening, looking after pets and caring for animals. Just show me what to do and I`ll give my best to help.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Schweiz

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback