Judit

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Gibraltar, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/11/2017 - 29/10/2019


  • Description

    Hello comunity!! My name is Judit and I'm from Spain.
    It's my first time using workaway, but it's not my first time traveling, specially as a volunteer or doing things like that.
    I had been in France 6 years ago working as an Au pair for one month, two years ago I have been in Italy for one year (and I think my brain is still there :-)). I also have been in Croatia (lovely country also) and UK, but it was living in Italy when I started to change my life, doing two volunteer programs (and Erasmus + for nine months in Firenze (yes, I am a member of the Erasmus generation¡), and three other months in Catanzaro, doing a different volunteer program).

    Despite of this I consider myself as a shy person who lifes in a confort zone, and I need one more step to leave it, shall you help me? :-)

    What I want to do? Work in a warmfarm or in a hostel if I can. It will be my first time doing this, but I'm sure it will be more than a great experience.

    I want to be in Italy, Scotland, Portugal or England if it's posible.

    I will be glad if you contact with me¡¡¡

    Judit Francés

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm good talking with people and listening their problems, guiving tips to them. I like to work on natural spaces. I can work in a shop, dealing with the customers, and showing them what they need and want.

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan, Spanish, Italian and English

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • What else ...

    Should be a pleasure to carry on a Project to show the skills that I have, but I also have interest to work in an ordchard, or with animals like horses or births, it will be my first time doing this, but I think the experience will be amazeing and unforgetable!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback