Lavinia

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Nepal, Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/02/2019 - 30/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Lavi and i have been travelling since beginning of 2018 and I am still living the dream.
    I am Italian but I was born and grew up in germany. I am grateful for every beautiful soul I meet on my journey and every place i am able to visit. I have no specific travel plans so far but I want to learn more, meet and connect with new people and discover more beautiful places.

    I am interested in the yogic lifestyle, I love children and animals and looking for a workaway with any kind of work. As i attended a 200hrs yoga teacher training in rishikesh in february 2019 I would love to teach yoga classes or just gain more experiences while doing workaway If possible and required. ♡

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Administration/ office work (I studied and worked in this section)
    Yoga Teacher 200hrs
    I love to take care of children and explore the world together with them
    Animal care
    vegetarian / vegan Cooking is my passion
    Teaching German /English

  • Languages spoken

    German, Italian, English

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    Italian/ German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback