Laurine

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/06/2019 - 21/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hiiii :) I am a 22 years old french girl who live in countryside next to Lyon.
    I enjoy travelling, discover new landscape, new culture, and of course new people! I am use to hardwork and a sociable person who likes to laugh and go on an advanture. I love sport, (any kind) hike, animals and nature (I have 4 dogs, 2 chickens and 3 cats.) I am a curious person who enjoy discovering new things and helping people
    I spent few months abroad last year in Wales, so I improved my english, even if I am not fluent for the moment.
    About my studies : I have a bachelor in chemistry
    This year I chose to test the workaway experience, since in my opinion it's the best way to learn a language, to immerse oneself in the culture of the country and to meet people!
    I am particularly interested in the world of surfing and the good vibes it spreads, which is why I would loooove to find an experience in this universe to immerse myself completely in this world and being a part of this to share good vibes.
    Thanks for watching my profile:)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Cooking
    Gardening
    Housekeeping
    General maintenance
    Childcare
    Animals care
    Other

  • Languages spoken

    French English

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    -Last 3 summers I supervised summer camp for children between 3 and 15, so I am used to take care of children and organized activities for them
    - I have my driving license on the case you need someone, to help picking up clients or anything else ­čÜŚ

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback