François & Laurianne

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Canada, Germany, Iceland, Italy, New Zealand, United States, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/10/2018 - 01/10/2019

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    Hey everyone.
    We are Laurianne & François, a french couple based in Toulouse, in South West France.
    We are planning our food surfing world tour. Both passionate about food, we would like to discover the world through the culinary traditions of each country.
    we will be happy to teach you French cuisine.
    Both dynamic, helpul, manual, sociable, we can help you in all your missions.
    Do not hesitate to ask us for more, it will be a pleasure to answer to you.
    We travel with our photos and videos equipement, we have a drone (flycam). We can make some photos and videos of your place for you, as a gift to thank you for your hospitality.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    Laurianne
    I 'm an energetic, open-minded, creative woman.
    I worked as a sales representative on advertising for 8 years.
    I also have my own decorative designer business.
    My parents have a guesthotel, I have grown up and worked on it since I was sixteen.
    Now I manage the decoration of it.
    I manage social media for both business.
    I'm a sportive one, praticing running, hikking, yoga.
    I can help you on :
    artisitic project
    manual work (François is the strongest, but I'm not so bad)
    computer/internet/social media/communication/marketing stuffs
    reception work
    help with cooking/serving
    François.
    I'm a dynamic, strong, easy going man.
    I worked 11 years as a sales representative on beauty products.
    When I was younger, I worked on severage farm (fruits and vegetables producers/wine cellar).
    I'm not afraid to work hard and get dirty.
    I'm a sportive one, aspecially on team sports (football, rugby, basketball...).
    I was president and coach of a football team, in a tiny town, during 3 years.
    I like drawing also, espacially manga style.
    I can help you on :
    manual work
    artisitic project
    sportive activities with children
    reception work
    help with cooking/serving

  • Languages spoken

    French, english

  • Age

    33 & 37

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    One of our favorite hobbies is cooking.
    In France, cooking is like a culture, and it will be a pleasure for us to teach our french knowledges on it

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      François is allergic to mushrooms

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback