Laura

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/10/2018 - 28/02/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Bonjour !
    My name is Laura, i'm a 22 years old women, now travelling around south east Asia (already crossed north Thailand, north Lao, Vietnam and now south Thailand). Back in France, i am work as a shop designer. After the end of a contract, i decided that it was the good time to archieve my desire to travel. Since the friend i was travelling with decided suddently to return to France, i decided to reconsider my travel: now that i'm alone, i am fully free to planned my experience as i want it to be. A travel to learn, a travel to help, a travel to be a better citizen for this world :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - A food lover: i love to cook and to learn how to. I'm always curious about new specialties and always happy to met my friends around a table with a meal i prepared.
    - a sensitive women: i love to practice drawing and photography. Back in France i am working in a job that need my creativity.
    - a countryside girl: i am from a family of farmer, so i am used to outdoor and physical work. Despite from gardening and nature caring, i'm a huge fan with my mom of house renovation. So i'm also confortable with works as painting, building etc.
    - a kid's friend: a love playing and working with children....and it seels that they like me too ! People says that i have a natural relationship with children. And it's true that i feel confortable with them.

  • Languages spoken

    -French, English, german

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback