Laura

  • Denmark
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hi there!
    My name is Laura and I’m a 19 (soon 20) years old girl from Denmark. I grew up in Odense with my parents, two brothers and two cats.
    I graduated from high school last year, and since then I have been working as a nursery assistant at a municipal primary and lower secondary school. I have a lot of experience with children from the age of 5-12 years, and some experience with babies.
    In my free time I like to be active and creative. I also really enjoy cooking and baking.
    I’m a very social and talkative girl who loves to meet new people and experience different cultures.
    Can’t wait to meet you all!

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Animals
    Pets
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    Books
    Cooking & food
    Events & social
    Fashion or beauty
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I have experience with children in almost all ages from babysitting and my year as a nursery assistant.
    I had English as my primary subject in high school. I speak very little French (would love to get better).
    I’m hardworking and quick to learn.
    I’m used to cooking family dinners, packing lunches and baking both bread and extraordinary cakes.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Danish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback