Laura & Oscar

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Indonesia, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/01/2019 - 01/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! We are Laura and Oscar, a lovely and very nice couple searching for new adventures, new skills and new friends!
    We both come from Spain, one from the south, one from the north. One from the sea, one from the mountains. One with experience in the field, botany, and eco-construction; the other with experience in engineering and technologies. That is what is making us a perfect team! :D
    We have been together for 5 years living all kind of experiences, so we can perfectly work as a team as well as individually. We are both active, and proactive, diligent and hard workers, curious and brave.
    For us working away means helping on whatever the project refers to; that means if we have clean toilets or stables as part of the job we don’t have problem at all, because we come to work. We are multi-skilled and we learn fast!
    As we are sociable, respectful and openminded, we feel comfortable working with other people. We are very good at listening :) We are coherent, consistent, empathic and kind. Animal lovers, nature explorers, music players and humor followers.
    At this point we could keep writing about us, but if you have read so far, we would rather prefer you to directly contact us and feel free to ask whatever! We are willing to meet you and your project!
    Thanks for your time and keep in touch!
    Laura&Oscar.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Cooking, organising, leadership, teaching, teamworking, engineering, electrical, farming, animation, cleaning, interior designing, technology, office IT, animal & person caring, english, patience, music, theatre, joking...

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, basic Italian, basic French.

  • Age

    32 & 29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback