Laura

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Ecuador

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2018 - 10/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Laura. I studied science last year, but now I have decided to stop to travel around the world. Having lived in the countryside all of my life, I am fond of nature. I have adopted a life style which try to be respectful of all the living beings, as much as possible.
    Workaway is for me a great opportunity to meet new people and share their life for a little while.
    I'm always curious to learn new things, and I think it is a good way to share experiences and knowledge.
    What about my hobbies ? I practice sport, especially cycling, hiking and yoga. I am very interested by nutrition and natural medicine. And I also love music (I learn guitare and singing), painting and cooking.
    Hope to meet you soon !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I can help you for all the outdoor activities (I easily spend all my day outdoor).
    If you need help with the garden I will be happy to give a hand. I have some theorical and practical bases in permaculture. I have a good contact with animals and some experience of child care.
    Houseworking is not a problem for me and I will enjoy to cook (local and seasonal food preferably).
    To finish I'm always up for learning and doing things I have never done before !

  • Languages spoken

    French, English and learning Spanish

  • Age

    19

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm just trying to eat healthy, as much as possible, and can adapt to (almost) any type of diet.

Feedback