Laura

  • Switzerland
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    Morocco
    View all
  • Description

    We are an open minded couple from Switzerland seeking for adventure and experiencing new interesting cultures. Both of us are university students (civil engineering and infomatics). In our spare time we like climbing and bouldering, hiking and trying out new things.
    We can carry out a large number of jobs including teaching various subjects, child caretaking, working at a hotel Lobby ect.

  • Interests

    Adventure sports
    Cycling
    Charity work
    Animals
    Astronomy
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    We are experienced in working with children, both as teachers and caretakers. Computers are integrated in our daily lifes so we are skilled in using them. During summer breaks we worked in restaurants and on construction sites so we bring a vast field of abilities and interests.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Romansh: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Swiss

  • What else ...

    We happily answer any of your questions :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Feedback