Laura

  • Italy
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi everybody :)
    my name is Laura, i am 32 years old and i am italian. I am a developmental psychologist and a travel addicted . I spent different years of my life abroad (Ireland, France, Germany) and one year in Nepal where i was doing the European voluntary Service , working for an ngo in Kathmandu. In those last years i have worked as a psychologist with migrant adolescent from Gambia,Mali and Nigeria, but also for other kinds of associations ( down sindrome and authistic spectrum disorder). in order to make enough money to get by i was also working in a restaurant...so my day was busy at 100%. I am an easy going person, humble and friendly. i would love to have an experience with work away in order to be again in contact with the lifestyle i really love : nature, animals, kids and education. i am full of energy and i am very enthusiastic...can't wait to start :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    i am a pacient person, willing to learn and to share best practices . i am a good cooker, i am plenty of energy and commitment

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    34

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback