Laura & Daniel

  • Germany
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello :)
    We are Laura (29 years old) and Daniel (36 years old) a couple from Germany, near Cologne. We like to travel around the world and have already visited some countries. On these trips we were able to gain a lot of experience, get to know people and new cultures. We love nature and animals and we would like to combine this and learn something new for our life.

    In our freetime we like to spend time together in nature or watching the sunset. Our hobbies are walking, cycling, swimming, play volleyball and if it's possible we like to do snorkeling and surfing.
    Daniel works as an industrial mechanic, he likes to hang out with friends, go to gym or play a lot of various sports (volleyball, football).
    Laura works as a nurse for peoples with special needs. She like to read books and do yoga.
    We are open to new ideas, flexible and happy to acquire new skills. We always try to be positive and think that everything in life has its a meaning. We look forward to exciting challenges and friendly exchanges with other people.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Winter sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    DIY & crafts
    Writing
    Books

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
  • More details about your skills

    This is our first experience with workaway, so there is a lot that we can acquire. We are capable of learning and we always try to give our best. Daniel is very talented with his craft. Laura has experience in dealing with animals and people.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Polish: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    We would like to improve our language skills.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    29 & 36

  • What else ...

    We look forward to a great and unforgettable life experience.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback