Laure-helene & Maxime

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Colombia, Congo

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/11/2018 - 17/11/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I traveled 7 month with my friend Maxime. We are two kindly friends from France who wanted to meet a lot of people and learn about new cultures. We were hardly motivated and determinated for many tasks that we asked us to do. We work in various projects like farming and hostels in Brazil, Argentina, Bolivia and Pérou. Now I decide to continue the travel by my own as my friend come back to France. Worker you need, worker you'll have. I promess you positivity and fun as I know and enjoy how to transmit it. I've planned a trip all over South America but I don't have imperatives or planned schedule so I am fully disponible for you. Hoping that we will meet each others in a good community work ambiance.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    We've done both a business school so as we are good communicant, project helpers and hard workers.
    Nothing to do with this we've done also waiters jobs.
    Max is also a good cooker so he can helps for cooking.
    We both like manual jobs such as gardening, handy job, building etc...
    Furthermore we're very interested in all ecological or social project (permaculture or educational project for example)
    To conclude, we still are very curious French people so as we can try to learn everything you working for.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish, a bit of Italian

  • Age

    22 & 22

  • What else ...

    We are impatient to meet you and share wonderful experiences with you 😊

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nothing

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegeterian

Feedback