Larissa

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/02/2019 - 31/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everybody! My name is Larissa and I am from Triest, a city situated right on the border with Slovenia. After completing my high school degree in my hometown, I went to Turin, a beautiful city on the north west of Italy, not far from France. The multicultural environment of Turin's University exposed me to a diverse population. So, that life changing experience, has propelled me forward. Now, I want to travel, meet new people, learn new languages and discover more about the big world that does exist out there.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists

  • What skills do you have?

    In the pursue of my college degree in Tourism, I have developed a number of professional skills.
    I have good organizational skills, and I enjoy working both independently and in group.
    I have been appreciated while working in a position of leadership.
    I have a good ability to remain focused and efficient when problem solving is required.
    I love to travel and meet new people since I do have good interpersonal skills.
    Being a 24-year-old young woman, I normally enjoy having fun with my peers, I also appreciate individuals who possess a good sense of judgment. So, when it comes to decision making, I believe I am a trustworthy person.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English and French

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback