Lara

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/02/2019 - 18/02/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi everyone
    I am a very trustwothy and resposible person, who enjoys working in a team. However I'm autonomous and ready to work hard.
    I already spend 3 weeks working abroad in a bakery in France and am eager to meet new people and learn about other ways of living. I am a very curious person, I like to learn new things and exchanging opinions.
    During September/October 2015 i spent 3 weeks in England, a wonderful experience wich made me even more convinced that working abroad is the right thing for me.
    I was on the road Jafor 7 month last year and have been doing workaway in Spain, Costa Rica and Canada since then. All of them have been unique and inspiring experiences!
    I love sports, I do combat sports and I go jogging regularly, furthermore I've been doing horseback riding for 9 years. I also enjoy cooking and backing and like working in the garden. I play the saxophone and the drums but music and singing is and has always been a big part of my everydaylife.
    I adapt quickly and learn fast.
    I'am looking forward to share a little piece of my life with you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    horsebackriding (9 years)
    Music skills
    Art skills
    Social Skills
    Housework
    Outdoorwork (I'm ready for physicaly demanding work)

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French and Spanish

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    Swiss

  • What else ...

    I am hardworking and eager to learn more, but still I like having fun.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian, but I don't require extra cooking, I just eat around the meat

Feedback