Idan

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2020 - 03/04/2026

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Helllllllo there!
    My name is Idan, I am a Strongman Coach who loves and have passion for life!

    I LOVE to travel a lot and discover new cultures, amazing people and having good times!
    I LOVE to workout in many different way, from jumping rope to flip tractor tires and lifting heavy atlas stones!
    you'll never see me say no to a PIZZA, I guarantee it!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Other the coaching and training people for strongman and fitness, I used to be a aircraft technician so I got some tech experience as well.

    Another thing, I learn fast!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Hebrew: Fluent
    Italian: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    34

  • What else ...

    I love to learn new things, and have a big passion for pizza, strongman workouts and meet amazing people and travel!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback