Laetitia

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Poland, Romania, Spain, Ukraine

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/12/2018 - 31/05/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!
    I am Laetitia, a dental assistant living in Brittany a very cute region in France. Easy going person, I travel a lot by myself, i use couchsurfing woofing etc.. as much as possible. it is to me the best way to discover differents ways of life.
    When I travel i have to try every thing I have never seen before (at least once). If I cannot read or understand a food packaging i will eat that! If someone suggests me a sport, some food, activities, jobs or anything else new, typical, or strange I have to try!
    I am the oldest in a family of 7 children so i am quite confortable with young kids. In france i give privates lessons in sciences, languages (french / english) and history to teenagers.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    First of all : my cook ! I am used to help children with their homeworks. I farmed in Texas for a while. I have basic knowledge in computer. I am strong so not afraid about the heavy stuff. hardworker!
    for the rest : I learn quickly :D

  • Languages spoken

    French, english

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    french

  • What else ...

    I play badminton. I am also a poker player. I will be more than happy to teach you poker or play with you if you want to.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nothing

    • Special dietary requirements
      none

Feedback