Ladina

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/07/2019 - 30/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello
    My Name is Ladina Sonderegger, I am 25 years old and I live in a small village in the East of Switzerland. After my apprenticeship in a creche with children I startet the Matura with the focus on health and social commitment. At the moment I am in my last semester at the educational college to become a Primary teacher. During this 3 years of studying I worked every weekend in a restaurant and I enjoy the contact with different people.
    In my freetime I spend much time in the natur. I love riding bicycle and I am also a passionated hiker. That's why I spend much time in the Swiss Alps, especially in spring, summer and autumn. In addition, I like cooking and of course eating.
    I would describe myself as a open, honestly, friendly, uncomplicated and dedicated person. I also like animals, we have 1 dog and 4 cats at home.
    If you have any questions, please contact me.
    I'm Looking forward to hear from you. :)
    Nice greetings from
    Ladina

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    During my apprenticeship in a creche I had the chance to collect a lot of experience with different children in any ages. As a result of that I have a good knowledge about their development, needs and interests. In addition I am very realiable.
    Through my studies and different placements in primary schools I learnd how children learn and how I can support them.
    During the 3 years ( always at the weekend) in which I worked in a restaurant I learnd about how to serve people and to give recommendation. In addition, I have no Problems with stressfull situations.
    We have a house with a big garden, in which my mother and I plant vegetables and flowers. I like gardening very much.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, very little French

  • Age

    26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Beautiful coast path, Cornwall in October 2017
Meeting a friend in the Swiss Alps :)
During a placement in a primary school we built a hotel for insects out of paletts. It was a great project.
spending time with a lovely friend :)
Sunny days at the Lake of Constance

Feedback