Adrien & Flore

  • Belgium
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

    Our next destination:

    Italy
    View all
  • Description

    We're a belgian couple (27 & 28 years old) travelling in van across Europe during one year.
    We've travelled in Portugal and in Andalusia till now.
    Giving sense to this trip is important for us and we would like to meet some people and discover another way of life.
    We want to learn and to be in nature so we think that Workaway can be ideal for us.
    We would like to stay 2 weeks, if it's possible.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I'm a copywriter, I worked few years in a communication agency as a social media specialist.
    I have skills in photography and design.
    In my freetime, I like gardening and tinkering.
    I also love wandering and take pictures in the nature.
    I like learning new things and I'm a really patient person.
    My mother tongue is French but I have skills in English.
    I love meeting new people. A little bit shy at the beginning but then I open up quickly and love sharing with people.

  • Languages spoken

    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

  • Age

    29 & 28

  • What else ...

    For the moment, my girlfriend and I are travelling in a van around Europe.
    We want to give some sense to our trip and think that Workaway can be ideal for us.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Feedback