LUCIA

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/02/2019 - 20/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi!
    I am Lucia. I'am a curious and gentle girl, clean, very dynamic and creative. I like nature, animals, cycling, traveling, doing sports, cooking, painting, learn new jobs, knowing different people and cultures, but also having moments to think about me.
    I put seriousness and responsibility in work. I like peace and respect between people.
    I studied and worked like architect but realizing that office life is not for me, I would like to have experiences that bring me to other cultures and near my feeling, to have new skills most closer to the study of nature and artistic practices.. and discovered new skill inside me.
    I love to know local uses, learn and participate in projects to safe nature, animals, learn agricolture skills, bioarchitecture, learn yoga, food and art-creative projects.
    I would also like to deepen my little knowledge of English !
    my workaway:
    10.2017 Danmark - lama farm
    11.2017 Italy - construcion project
    7.2018 Austria - buddhist meditation center
    7.2018 Italy - renovation lemon garden

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    I have studied architecture and couture, I have a natural disposition for creativity, maintenance and renovation works, painting, building, inventing, gardening, cooking, cleaning

  • Languages spoken

    a bit english , a bit french

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    ITALIAN

  • What else ...

    No smoker.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      I like eating a lot of vegetables and fruit, pasta and rice, but I adapt easily to what I meet

Profile is connected to:

ELISA_OR


Photos

my small garden
cooking

Feedback