Liliana & CRISTIAN

From: Mexico & United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/01/2019 - 27/01/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    hello, we are two friends traveling together; but for right now I am going to be travelling alone (LILIANA) I am a woman. I am going to be in BELGIUM starting from January 19th to january 27. I am a student of a Masters Degree in translation of foreign languages. I like to travel a lot. i like to learn about culture and nature is my passion, forest and all involving trees and fresh air. I like teaching kids a new languages. i am very enthusiastic and I love learning about history. i do not drink or smoke anything. I will be in Mons february 02 until july.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a quick learner. I love kids, I also like to teach them a a new language witch it could be spanish and English. I can cook spanish food. I am in Interpreter and translator so if you have documentation that it need to be in an other language, I can certainly help you with that.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish. English. French.

  • Age

    27 & 24

  • Nationality

    Mexican and American

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Anything

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

I like traveling around the world

Feedback