Lara

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Ireland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2018 - 15/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everyone !
    I’m Lara (23), a very open-minded person from France. I’ve just completed my law studies, with an intellectual property specialization. Now, I want to travel in Europe and Canada to improve my english language. First, during 6 month, I wish to meet and help different hosts and to do different jobs. After, during the 6 others month, I wish to find a job or an internship in law to progress in legal english. I hope this travel learn me a lot of things, before about me, and then about different cultures, people, values...
    I love animals, in particular cats, and I practise horseriding since 18 years. I like arts, music, literature, movies and series. I’m nice, warm, motivated, energetic, optimistic, and always smiling. I work always hard because I would be trying to help hosts as much as I can. I’m interesting about a lot of different jobs with animals, in particular with horses, or with children, with tourists ... Of course horses are my passion, so work with and around them and help to improve their daily life would be amazing for me. I do not mind getting dirty or wet (so don't worry about that) and for me mucking out and cleaning stables are part of horse work.
    I would like to Leave France at the beginning of November, to go maybe in Scotland or England, it depends the different opportunities. After, I will be take a plane for Canada in the course of 2019.
    I hope my profile will interest some of you. I look forward to meeting you very soon !

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Looking after horses, ridding/feeding/mucking out and grooming, help in house (tidying, cleaning..), baby sitting

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, and a little bit spanish

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Non

    • Special dietary requirements
      Non

Photos

Feedback