Kyann

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Chile

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/12/2018 - 20/02/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi all,
    I'm a French business school student and I'm taking a few months to discover South America before starting to work in 2019! I will go to Chile and Argentina from December 2018 to February 2019. I've already had the opportunity to study abroad in Singapore and Sydney and I like to travel very much: I already had the opportunity to discover several regions of the world, including South East Asia (Bali, Malaysia, Myanmar), Australia, Africa (Morocco, Senegal) and Middle East (Iran). I'm very sociable and also serious and reliable.
    I speak fluently English, French and Farsi and I'm intermediate in Spanish (have been studying the language for almost 10 years at school!).
    I'm very eager to discover the people of South America through a volunteering experience!
    Cheers,
    Kyann

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm pretty much a flexible person! First, I speak 4 different languages (French, English, Spanish, Farsi), I'm very sociable and I love to do people-related jobs and I'm also serious and reliable!

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish, Farsi

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    Looking forward to meeting you!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No allergies.

    • Special dietary requirements
      No specific food requirements.

Feedback