Kristýna

  • Czech Republic
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (4)

Profile information

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi there! I’m Kristyna. I’m open-minded and easy-going, a 26 yo girl from Prague (Czechia) who just decided to take a break from a work in online marketing, escape from everyday stressful life to beautiful nature and slow down a bit.

    I’m going to be in Costa Rica for a month (May) and I am super excited to discover new places and things, take time for me, and find new friends.

    Workaway seems to me to be like a great opportunity to do something useful, learn new things and help others, meanwhile, I can stay in a local ambiance and get to know the culture and new people. I’m a super creative person who loves to help other people innovate. I also like pets and enjoy being in nature.

    I’m passionate about nature, animals, music, art, and sports like Crossfit or gymnastics but I’m also a yoga beginner. I am trying to practice mindfulness and Wim How for over a year.
    I would be so happy if I had the opportunity to learn to surf, practice my yoga and make new friendships in this one-month experience.

    I really can’t wait for this adventure to begin! :))

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Farming
    Gardening
    Animals
    Pets
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Music
    Culture
    Fashion or beauty
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    I can help you in the kitchen and in the household. My parents have a huge garden so I’m used to help with gardening. I have also two younger sisters which used to look after since they were born.
    I've got some experience with reconstruction of my flat and generally I really love to create something new and nice.
    I will be very happy and open to learn whatever is needed. :)

  • Languages spoken

    Czech: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    I'm a person who is always smiling and happy to help.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback