Kristina

From: Lithuania

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/04/2018 - 30/08/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Been working really hard for the last 7 years in e-commerce business, done well and had a pleasure to experience travelling for the last 5 years, been in about 30 countries!
    At the moment dreaming about a career change, really hoping this voyage I am about to endure will bless me with more clear vision for my future path. As I naturally tend to be very curious about nature, plants, animals, I have collected some knowledge on nutrition, alternative medicine: I know how to cure myself from flu naturally (with Colloidal Silver) works always 100%, I have healed several health issues by adopting vegetarian diet...In addition to this my dream is to grow my own vegeatbles and herbs, so learning about permacultre farming is on my #must to do list.
    Honestly I am very very excited to share energy and good vibes with someone new while voluntering.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Computer skills, marketing, e-commerce, social media, managing staff, gardening, cooking.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Lithuanian: Fluent

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    Lithuanian

  • What else ...

    Obsessed about alternative medicine, health, nutrition, farming, plants, healing, community, history, spirit.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback