Kristiinek

From: Estonia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Georgia, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/02/2020 - 31/12/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi all,

    I am originally from Estonia. 34 years old and keen to travel and explore different cultures.

    In 2018 l worked in beautiful fjord in Norway for 11 months and before that l lived in Australia for a year. In 2019 I lived and worked in Mallorca, Spain.

    February 2020 I arrived to Georgia.

    All my 20´s I was working in office jobs (bank and logistics), but then decided I want to try living in other country's.

    Definitely the sun and good weather make me more happy.

    I like nature (hiking, cycling), meeting new people, animals, plants, healthy food, board games, photography.

    I have done WorkAway 4 times and all of them were very nice.

    :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am trustworthy, good common sense, easy going, good with people and animals

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Estonian: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent

  • Age

    34

  • Nationality

    Estonian

  • What else ...

    Dates and times are flexible.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Sheep friends in Norway
at work
Hiking in Alcudia Mallorca
My fav Naya et Workaway in Mallorca

Feedback