Anja

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland, France, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Montenegro, Morocco, Norway, Portugal, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2018 - 30/04/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey everybody!
    I'm Anja, a 20 year student from Munich (Germany) searching for a suitable host to spent my schoolbreaks with.

    Some basic Information abut me: I've already hadquite a few Wonderful experiences with WS all around europe, for example staying in a beautiful lodge in Norway taking care of Children at the spanish coast. I mostly travel around europe because of environmental reasons, therefor I'm always happy to get some advice on how to travel without too much stress on the environment.

    In "normal life" I study sports-science, do a ton of Sports (Crossfit) and I work as a salesperson in a sports-shop- munich is expensive. ;)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Instead of telling you how great I am, I'll stick to the skills I'm realy comfortable About:
    - Working with people: WOrking as a waitress/ salesperson/ Babysitter and participating in Sports definitve gave me a leg up in working with people. I realy enjoy it, especially Meeting new people.
    - Gardening and Handy work: It's a Miracle, but despite Living in Munich I've got a garden which I like to nurture. Due to a lack of Money, I love to build and fix thigs by myself.
    -houskeeping: I did a lot of hpusekeeping work during my last WA stays and know the Standards of hostels and some Hotels (well,not upper class Hotels)
    - Different languages: My english is fluent, my French is usually called "funny" - but somehoe even that works well. Since german is my native language, I'm Pretty comfortable to label is at understandable ;)
    -Cooking: I love to cook (vegetarian/vegan) food.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarien

Photos

Feedback