Estelle & Guillaume

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently


  • Description

    We are a french couple of 30 years old, Guillaume and Estelle. We are currently travelling by van, which is a great way to be outside most of our time. We enjoy to see beautiful landscapes, fauna and flora, so we do lot of outdoor activities : mountain hiking, ski, bicycle, etc…
    We also love meet new peoples and discover different ways of living. We are curious and we like to learn from each other. We are easygoing and quite flexible.
    Estelle practices aerial silk and Guillaume likes photography.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    Estelle has a basic level in Spanish, and Guillaume starts to learn it : we will appreciate to practice in daily life to improve our level.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Life at a Farmstay

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    General Maintenance
  • More details about your skills

    We built our own campervan so we have knowledges in design, woodworking and electricity. As we organize all our personal travels, we used to do administrative tasks, to get information on the countries and to share our experience with our family and friends. We did many summer jobs : grape-piker, waiter, cleaner, seller and baby-sitter.

    Guillaume used to work as a park ranger in natural reserves in France, and he regurarly made guided visits, children’s animations, trail maintenance, fauna and flora monitoring and enter it in databases. During few years, he has helped his parents to rebuild an old farm to transform it in a cottage.

    Estelle used to be a researcher in cancerology. She grew up in a cow’s farm and she used to help her father to produce cheese. She also did a lot of gardening with her grandparents which have a huge garden with fruit trees. She has several experiences of volunteering : in a natural reserve (England), in a macadamia nuts farm (South Africa) or as a support for a retired couple in their daily life (England).

    As you can see, we are polyvalent, autonomous, and good as project managers.

  • Age

    30 & 31

  • What else ...

    We are curious to learn about everything.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements