David

  • Hungary
  • Login to see last activity

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Oslo County, Norway - from Jul 2022
    View all
  • Description

    I am a nature and forest lover, diving into spiritual teachings, practicing meditation and loving kindness, respecting human dignity and real values.
    I am basically quiet and introvert, but usually up for healthy adventures, music and singing, or a meaningful conversation.
    I have been working in small groups with workawayers, and it was definitely nice experience.

  • Interests

    Nature
    Yoga / Wellness
    Hiking
    Sustainability
    Astronomy
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Self development
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Hungarian: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    My special skill would be massage and holistic therapy. Although that is not the most needed skill here, once I was living in a country farm for 7 months, it was the most appreciated by the host.

    I have the some related experience from community living:
    - cooking healthy, mostly vegetarian meals
    - creative solutions for general maintenance issues
    - gardening (harvesting from trees especially suits me as I am tall)

    In addition I can do anything which is simple to learn or needs an intelligent effort.

  • Age

    36

  • What else ...

    I am happy to introduce a chinese stlyle tea ceremony, as a way of meditation practice.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.